Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Womens Division Three
Season:
2024
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

Newtown Breakaways

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 20 Jul 2024 11:10 am
Venue: Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res)

Round 2

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
USYD by 42
42
5.12

Sydney University

Sat, 13 Apr 2024 10:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 3

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

St George Dragons

21
3.3
vs
CAM by 5
26
3.8

Camden Cats

Sat, 20 Apr 2024 01:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

Western Magic

52
7.10
vs
WM by 39
13
2.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 09:30 am
Venue: Blacktown ISP Oval 2

Round 5

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

St George Dragons

19
3.1
vs
UTS by 16
35
5.5

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 04 May 2024 08:45 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 6

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

St George Dragons

8
1.2
vs
SWM by 45
53
8.5

South West Sydney Magpies

Sat, 08 Jun 2024 10:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 7

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

St George Dragons

25
4.1
vs
MWW by 2
27
4.3

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 25 May 2024 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

Wollondilly Knights

94
13.16
vs
WK by 93
1
0.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 01:30 pm
Venue: Hannaford Oval

Round 9

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

final

St George Dragons

20
3.2
vs
STG by 6
14
2.2

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 11:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 10

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

Camden Cats

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 11:50 am
Venue: Fairfax Reserve

Round 11

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Newtown Breakaways

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 01:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

UTS Australian Football Club

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 06 Jul 2024 08:40 am
Venue: Trumper Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Western Magic

Sat, 13 Jul 2024 11:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Wollondilly Knights

Sat, 27 Jul 2024 11:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

South West Sydney Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 03 Aug 2024 10:40 am
Venue: Monarch Oval

Round 16

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

Sydney University

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Aug 2024 10:30 am
Venue: Waratah Oval

Round 17

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 17 Aug 2024 08:30 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 18

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Three 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 24 Aug 2024 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park