Committee

Team running out
Angie Zissis photo
Angie Zissis
President

president@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0414995670
Andrew Wynn
Snr Vice President & Football Manager

footballmanager@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0418287849
Dale Widders
Vice President -Members Services

widdersdale@gmail.com
0408402452
Gavin Raper
Treasurer

treasurer@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0424232467
Brendan Donohue
Secretary

secretary@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0419405546
Mick Travers
General Committee - Inventory

mtravers@pghbricks.com.au
0419474717
Kaylee Magrath
General Committee - Communications and Social

kaylee.magrath@gmail.com
0478549902
Drew Ritchie
Vice President -Revenue

drewritchie1968@gmail.com
0414467622
Chantelle Nabaki
General Committee - Registrar

chantelles.studio@gmail.com
0450028121
Nathaniel Mackenzie-Hicks
General Committee - Social

nmh1995@gmail.com
0426268516
Trish Jones
General Committee - Canteen Manager

anthonypatricia@bigpond.com
0408580299
Kate Lee
General Committee - Canteen Manager

the-lee-family@optusnet.com.au
0413853701
Hannah Ascoli
General Committee -Social

hascoli91@gmail.com
0435017111