Committee

Team running out
Kaylee Magrath
General Committee - Communications and Social

kaylee.magrath@gmail.com
0478549902
Brendan Donohue
Secretary

secretary@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0419405546
Hannah Ascoli
General Committee - Social

hascoli91@gmail.com
0435017111
Angie Zissis photo
Angie Zissis
President

president@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0414995670
Gavin Raper
Treasurer

treasurer@stgeorgeafc.com.au
0424232467
Chantelle Nabaki
General Committee - Club Registrar

chantelles.studio@gmail.com
0450 028121
Dale Widders
Vice President - Member Services

widdersdale@gmail.com
0408 402452
Mick Travers
General Committee - Inventory

mtravers@pghbricks.com.au
0419474717
Drew Ritchie
Vice President - Revenue

drewritchie1968@gmail.com
0414467622
Nathaniel Mackenzie-Hicks
General Committee - Social

nmh1995@gmail.com
0426268516
Andrew Wynn
St George Academy Co-ordinator

andrew.wynn58@gmail.com
0418 287849
Trish Jones
General Committee - Canteen Manager

anthonypatricia@bigpond.com
0408580299
Kate Lee
General Committee - Canteen Manager

the-lee-family@optusnet.com.au
0413853701