Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Mens Premier Division
Season:
2024
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

47
7.5
vs
STG by 67
114
17.12

St George Dragons

Sat, 08 Jun 2024 02:50 pm
Venue: Blacktown ISP Oval 2

Round 2

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

Inner West Magpies

82
12.10
vs
IWM by 42
40
6.4

St George Dragons

Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:20 pm
Venue: Picken Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

36
5.6
vs
NS by 80
116
18.8

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 20 Apr 2024 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

Sydney University

101
15.11
vs
USYD by 40
61
9.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 01:00 pm
Venue: Sydney Uni No 1 Oval

Round 5

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

37
5.7
vs
SWM by 93
130
20.10

South West Sydney Magpies

Sat, 04 May 2024 02:00 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 6

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

Manly Warringah Wolves

69
9.15
vs
MWW by 47
22
3.4

St George Dragons

Sat, 11 May 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Weldon Oval

Round 7

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

128
20.8
vs
STG by 48
80
12.8

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 25 May 2024 12:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

Pennant Hills Demons

48
6.12
vs
PH by 28
20
3.2

St George Dragons

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 03:20 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Round 9

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

106
16.10
vs
STG by 35
71
11.5

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 02:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 10

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 01:30 pm
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 11

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Sydney University

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 06 Jul 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 13 Jul 2024 04:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 27 Jul 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

South West Sydney Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 03 Aug 2024 02:10 pm
Venue: Monarch Oval

Round 16

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

UTS Australian Football Club

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Aug 2024 02:20 pm
Venue: Trumper Park

Round 17

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

East Coast Eagles

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 17 Aug 2024 02:20 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 18

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 24 Aug 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park