Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Seniors
Season:
2021
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

East Coast Eagles

42
6.6
vs
STG by 35
77
10.17

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:00 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 2

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

49
6.13
vs
PH by 25
74
10.14

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 3

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

North Shore Bombers

101
14.17
vs
NS by 74
27
3.9

St George Dragons

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 01:40 pm
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 4

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

171
25.21
vs
STG by 116
55
8.7

Camden Cats

Sat, 01 May 2021 02:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 5

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

74
11.8
vs
USYD by 57
131
21.5

Sydney University

Sat, 08 May 2021 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 6

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

92
13.14
vs
UNSW by 33
59
8.11

St George Dragons

Sat, 15 May 2021 12:20 pm
Venue: Henson Park

Round 7

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

144
21.18
vs
STG by 95
49
7.7

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 02:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

Manly Warringah Wolves

30
4.6
vs
STG by 76
106
15.16

St George Dragons

Sat, 29 May 2021 02:30 pm
Venue: Weldon Oval

Round 9

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

93
13.15
vs
STG by 61
32
4.8

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 02:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 10

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

Pennant Hills Demons

44
6.8
vs
STG by 71
115
18.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 02:40 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Round 11

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 02:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

Sydney University

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 01:00 pm
Venue: Sydney Uni No 1 Oval

Round 13

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

Camden Cats

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 02:00 pm
Venue: Catherine Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 16

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

UTS Australian Football Club

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 01:15 pm
Venue: Waverley Oval

Round 17

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 07 Aug 2021 02:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 18

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2021

Inner West Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 14 Aug 2021 12:00 pm
Venue: Picken Oval