Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Women's Premier Division
Season:
2024
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

63
9.9
vs
UNSW by 49
14
2.2

St George Dragons

Sat, 08 Jun 2024 09:50 am
Venue: Blacktown ISP Oval 2

Round 2

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

Parramatta Goannas

64
9.10
vs
PG by 64
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 13 Apr 2024 02:15 pm
Venue: Gipps Rd Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

7
1.1
vs
NS by 46
53
8.5

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 20 Apr 2024 03:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

Sydney University

91
13.13
vs
USYD by 84
7
1.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 03:25 pm
Venue: Sydney Uni No 1 Oval

Round 5

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

BYE

Round 6

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

Manly Warringah Wolves

61
8.13
vs
MWW by 60
1
0.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 11 May 2024 12:30 pm
Venue: Weldon Oval

Round 7

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

1
0.1
vs
UTS by 98
99
15.9

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 25 May 2024 02:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

Pennant Hills Demons

28
4.4
vs
PH by 27
1
0.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 01:40 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Round 9

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

final

St George Dragons

7
1.1
vs
ECE by 109
116
17.14

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 04:40 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 10

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 11:50 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 11

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Sydney University

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Parramatta Goannas

Sat, 06 Jul 2024 04:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 13 Jul 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 27 Jul 2024 04:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

BYE

Round 16

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

UTS Australian Football Club

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Aug 2024 12:30 pm
Venue: Trumper Park

Round 17

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

East Coast Eagles

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 17 Aug 2024 04:40 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 18

AFL Sydney Womens's Premier Division 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 24 Aug 2024 12:40 pm
Venue: Olds Park