Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Womens Division Two
Season:
2024
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 20 Jul 2024 09:00 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 2

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

Inner West Magpies

41
6.5
vs
IWM by 5
36
5.6

St George Dragons

Sat, 13 Apr 2024 10:00 am
Venue: Picken Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

St George Dragons

35
5.5
vs
null by 2
37
5.7

Randwick City Saints

Sat, 20 Apr 2024 02:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

Penrith Rams

16
2.4
vs
null by 9
7
1.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 10:00 am
Venue: Gwawley Oval

Round 5

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

St George Dragons

30
4.6
vs
STG by 17
13
2.1

Southern Power

Sat, 04 May 2024 10:30 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 6

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

Parramatta Goannas

3
0.3
vs
STG by 27
30
4.6

St George Dragons

Sat, 11 May 2024 12:20 pm
Venue: Gipps Rd Oval

Round 7

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

St George Dragons

2
0.2
vs
CAM by 35
37
5.7

Camden Cats

Sat, 25 May 2024 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

Pennant Hills Demons

1
0.1
vs
STG by 22
23
3.5

St George Dragons

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 10:00 am
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Round 9

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

final

St George Dragons

35
5.5
vs
STG by 1
34
5.4

Macquarie University

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 01:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 10

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

Randwick City Saints

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 11:00 am
Venue: Trumper Park

Round 11

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Penrith Rams

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 04:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 06 Jul 2024 03:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 13 Jul 2024 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 27 Jul 2024 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

Southern Power

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 03 Aug 2024 09:10 am
Venue: Waratah Oval

Round 16

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

Macquarie University

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Aug 2024 02:10 pm
Venue: Macquarie University Oval

Round 17

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

Camden Cats

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 17 Aug 2024 10:40 am
Venue: Fairfax Reserve

Round 18

AFL Sydney Womens's Division Two 2024

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Parramatta Goannas

Sat, 24 Aug 2024 11:10 am
Venue: Olds Park