Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Women's Reserves
Season:
2021
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

Southern Power

8
1.2
vs
SP by 4
4
0.4

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:00 am
Venue: Waratah Oval

Round 2

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

North Shore Bombers

49
7.7
vs
NS by 36
13
2.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 10:10 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

BYE

Round 4

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

70
8.22
vs
STG by 69
1
0.1

Camden Cats

Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 5

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
SP by 42
42
6.6

Southern Power

Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 6

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

Parramatta Goannas

21
3.3
vs
PG by 3
18
2.6

St George Dragons

Sat, 15 May 2021 10:40 am
Venue: Gipps Rd Oval

Round 7

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

9
1.3
vs
STG by 6
3
0.3

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

Newtown Breakaways

9
1.3
vs
STG by 8
17
2.5

St George Dragons

Sat, 29 May 2021 10:10 am
Venue: Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res)

Round 9

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

20
3.2
vs
STG by 2
18
2.6

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 03:00 pm
Venue: Olds Park No 2

Round 10

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

Pennant Hills Demons

9
1.3
vs
STG by 4
13
2.1

St George Dragons

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 02:20 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) - Bottom Oval

Round 11

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

Macquarie University

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:40 pm
Venue: Macquarie University Northern Oval

Round 12

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

BYE

Round 13

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

Camden Cats

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:30 am
Venue: Catherine Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

Newtown Breakaways

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 03:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

UTS Australian Football Club

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 09:00 am
Venue: Trumper Park

Round 16

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

Macquarie University

Sat, 07 Aug 2021 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 17

AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

Parramatta Goannas

Sat, 14 Aug 2021 12:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park