Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Under 19s
Season:
2022
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 2

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

final

Sydney University

96
15.6
vs
USYD by 56
40
6.4

St George Dragons

Sat, 09 Apr 2022 11:10 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

final

St George Dragons

45
6.9
vs
STG by 4
41
4.17

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 04:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

BYE

Round 5

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

final

East Coast Eagles

45
7.3
vs
STG by 16
61
9.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 07 May 2022 02:20 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 6

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

final

UTS Australian Football Club

38
5.8
vs
STG by 98
136
21.10

St George Dragons

Sat, 14 May 2022 11:15 am
Venue: Blacktown ISP Oval 2

Round 7

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 21 May 2022 06:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 28 May 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 9

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

Inner West Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 10:10 am
Venue: Gwawley Oval

Round 10

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

Manly Warringah Wolves

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 12:30 pm
Venue: Weldon Oval

Round 11

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:50 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Henson Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:40 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 16

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

BYE

Round 17

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Sydney University

Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 18

AFL Sydney Under 19s Division One 2022

upcoming

Pennant Hills Demons

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 11:00 am
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)