Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Mens Division Two
Season:
2022
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

South West Sydney Magpies

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 2

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

Sydney University

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Sydney Uni No 1 Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

final

St George Dragons

24
3.6
vs
STG by 5
19
2.7

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 03:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

final

St George Dragons

69
10.9
vs
STG by 68
1
0.1

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 5

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

final

East Coast Eagles

33
5.3
vs
STG by 18
51
7.9

St George Dragons

Sat, 07 May 2022 10:40 am
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 6

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

abandoned

Nor-West Jets

vs

St George Dragons

Sat, 14 May 2022 12:45 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 7

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 21 May 2022 12:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Newtown Breakaways

Sat, 28 May 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 9

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

Inner West Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 08:30 am
Venue: Gwawley Oval

Round 10

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:30 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 11

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Nor-West Jets

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:10 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 14

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

South West Sydney Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 03:00 pm
Venue: Monarch Oval

Round 15

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Sydney University

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 16

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 06 Aug 2022 09:00 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 17

AFL Sydney Men's Division Two 2022

upcoming

Newtown Breakaways

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 01:00 pm
Venue: Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res)