Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Mens Premier Division
Season:
2022
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

final

St George Dragons

78
11.12
vs
PH by 2
80
12.8

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 02 Apr 2022 11:50 am
Venue: Henson Park

Round 2

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

final

Sydney University

98
15.8
vs
USYD by 39
59
8.11

St George Dragons

Sat, 09 Apr 2022 01:00 pm
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

final

St George Dragons

103
15.13
vs
STG by 53
50
7.8

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 12:50 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

BYE

Round 5

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

final

East Coast Eagles

20
2.8
vs
STG by 111
131
19.17

St George Dragons

Sat, 07 May 2022 04:10 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 6

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

final

UTS Australian Football Club

62
9.8
vs
STG by 83
145
23.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 14 May 2022 01:15 pm
Venue: Blacktown ISP Oval 2

Round 7

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 21 May 2022 02:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 28 May 2022 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 9

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

Inner West Magpies

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:10 pm
Venue: Gwawley Oval

Round 10

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

Manly Warringah Wolves

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:30 pm
Venue: Weldon Oval

Round 11

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 02:10 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 13

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 02:00 pm
Venue: Henson Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

North Shore Bombers

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 01:30 pm
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 16

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

BYE

Round 17

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

St George Dragons

vs
TBC

Sydney University

Sat, 06 Aug 2022 02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 18

AFL Sydney Men's Premier Division 2022

upcoming

Pennant Hills Demons

vs
TBC

St George Dragons

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 02:40 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)