Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Reserves
Season:
2021
Note: We endeavour to keep the fixtures up to date, but they may not always reflect last minute changes. View the official fixture if you are unsure.

Round 1

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

East Coast Eagles

45
6.9
vs
STG by 18
63
8.15

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 02:10 pm
Venue: Kanebridge Oval

Round 2

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

66
10.6
vs
STG by 30
36
5.6

Pennant Hills Demons

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 3

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

North Shore Bombers

83
12.11
vs
NS by 54
29
4.5

St George Dragons

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:40 am
Venue: Gore Hill Oval

Round 4

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

172
25.22
vs
STG by 172
0
0.0

Camden Cats

Sat, 01 May 2021 04:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 5

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

54
8.6
vs
USYD by 22
76
12.4

Sydney University

Sat, 08 May 2021 12:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 6

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

67
9.13
vs
UNSW by 24
43
6.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 15 May 2021 10:30 am
Venue: Henson Park

Round 7

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

93
14.9
vs
STG by 56
37
4.13

UTS Australian Football Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 12:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

Manly Warringah Wolves

7
1.1
vs
STG by 129
136
20.16

St George Dragons

Sat, 29 May 2021 12:30 pm
Venue: Weldon Oval

Round 9

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

54
7.12
vs
STG by 25
29
4.5

Inner West Magpies

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 10

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

Pennant Hills Demons

26
3.8
vs
STG by 28
54
8.6

St George Dragons

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:50 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Round 11

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 04:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 12

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

Sydney University

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:00 am
Venue: Sydney Uni No 1 Oval

Round 13

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

Camden Cats

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:00 pm
Venue: Catherine Park

Round 14

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:50 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 15

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:50 am
Venue: Olds Park

Round 16

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

UTS Australian Football Club

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 09:30 am
Venue: Waverley Oval

Round 17

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

St George Dragons

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 07 Aug 2021 12:20 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 18

AFL Sydney Premier Division Reserves 2021

Inner West Magpies

0
0.0
vs
DRAW
0
0.0

St George Dragons

Sat, 14 Aug 2021 10:00 am
Venue: Picken Oval